Number 1.

My very first post!

My very first post! How exciting. This blog will be a random page of memories, thoughts, stories, poems and quotes. All of which that will be something that has touched my heart and soul.. good or bad, fulfilling or sad. My aim is to have you explore my thought train. Take away something from this.. or not. Maybe just to revisit would be rewarding.

Someone told me to “just keep writing”. Wether it be once, twice or a few times a day. Let your fingers do the talking, what ever comes to mind and don’t stop. If you think to much about what your going to write then wouldn’t it be staged? Not a real interpretation of yourself but somewhat theatrical? This isn’t a fairytale after all.

I’m a pretty ordinary person with a head full of imagination and wonder. Wanderlust, a passion of mine. Travel is important. To find yourself, to learn. Too see beyond. I will share my desire for travel as much as I can. So let’s begin..

Enjoy..

4 thoughts on “Number 1.

Leave a Reply

