My Cherry On Top; Koh Tao – Thailand

A memory of a place close to my heart is what I will enter into this weekly photo challenge. Being my first participation I hope I have entered correctly.

Koh Tao, Thailand. I lived her for six months last year and it stole my heart. Time went by day by day and I couldn’t get over that I was living there. You could see the island from different viewpoints and I was always discovering new favourite spots.

13729124_595993567248088_1908833466676944673_n

In the month of April I thought I would upgrade my hostel accomodation with some friends to a villa in the hill. This is my ‘Cherry On The Top’ for The Daily Post. To be able to wake up every morning to a view in which I didn’t have to hike for.

This sunset was one of hundreds I saw every evening and it would never get old.

Forever in my heart Koh Tao.

The Daily Post, Cherry On Top

 

Where the dreamers go

One thought on “My Cherry On Top; Koh Tao – Thailand

Leave a Reply

